Общайтесь с поставщика? поставщик
Lixiaobo Ms. Lixiaobo
Что я могу сделать для вас?
поставщик контакта
 Номер Телефона :86-0311-86993917

Sheepskin Fur - производитель, завод, поставщик из Китая

(Всего 24 Продукты для Sheepskin Fur)

  • Женщины С Длинным Испания Мериносовой Овчины Пальто Ветра

    Женщины С Длинным Испания Мериносовой Овчины Пальто Ветра

    • марка: Ftitdich

    • Модель: NPM34827A

    • Место происхождения: Шицзячжуан, Хэбэй

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Испания Мериносовой овчины пальто разработан в Италии стиль,дубленки тепло и комфортно Сохраняя тепло и пелерина чувство.Сделает вас красивым пейзажем зимой.Пусть человек не может двигаться глаза от тебя. Мы используем очень мягкие Испания Мериносовой овчины в сырье и у нас есть многолетний опыт работы в ремесле. Мы...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зима Длинная Капюшон, Австралия Мерино Овчины Пальто

    Зима Длинная Капюшон, Австралия Мерино Овчины Пальто

    • марка: Ftitdich

    • Модель: NPM34510A

    • Место происхождения: Шицзячжуан, Хэбэй

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Добавить длинные стиль Австралия Мерино дубленки ветровка защитит вас на протяжении всей холодной зимы. Там отверстие в боковой нижней части, что делает его удобным для вас одеваться и двигаться. Манжету также можно повернуть и сложить.Длинные стили заставит вас выглядеть красиво. Дизайн с капюшоном плюс Лисий мех на...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Двустороннее пальто из мериносовой Испании

    Двустороннее пальто из мериносовой Испании

    • марка: Ftitdich

    • Модель: NPM34845A

    • Место происхождения: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Двусторонняя женская Испания Пальто из мериносовой шерсти, высококачественный мех с хорошей упругостью и хорошей теплотой, когда вы прикасаетесь к ней, ощущаете ее как детскую кожу, вы будете самой красивой женщиной в холодную зиму. Мы используем очень мягкую короткую шерсть Испании Мерино в сырье, и у нас есть...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Женщины Испания Мериносовой Овчины Куртка

    Женщины Испания Мериносовой Овчины Куртка

    • марка: Ftitdich

    • Модель: NPM34512A

    • Место происхождения: Шицзячжуан, Хэбэй

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Испания мериносовой овчины шерсть,мериносовая шерсть-легкий, теплый и дышащий.И воротник оформлен мехом лисы,после того как вы платье это пальто, вы станете красоту зимой Мы используем очень мягкие Испания Мериносовой овчины в сырье и у нас есть многолетний опыт работы в ремесле. Мы используем импортированную...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Длинные меховые пальто для осени и зимы

    Длинные меховые пальто для осени и зимы

    • марка: Ftitdich

    • Место происхождения: Шицзячжуан, Хэбэй

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Этой осенью и зимой пальто использует уникальный ультрасовременный дизайн, молния на пальто асимметричный, спереди короткое сзади длинный подол дизайн, изменен предыдущим один стиль. Шляпа выполнена из серой норки, который является мягким на ощупь, и рукава также выполнены из черной норки, что подчеркивает роскошь и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Австралийский мериносовой дубленкой Wite Flower

    Австралийский мериносовой дубленкой Wite Flower

    • марка: Ftitdich

    • Место происхождения: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Средне стриженая шуба из овчины с молодым дыханием. Дизайн новаторский, от воротника до входной двери очень мягкий стриженый мех овчины. Мы видим очень густой и нежный мех. С цветочным декором из норки очень красиво. Мех на воротнике, который обернут вокруг вашей шеи, согревает вашу кожу и согревает ваше сердце....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зима Шотландка Шерсть Пальто

    Зима Шотландка Шерсть Пальто

    • марка: Ftitdich

    • Место происхождения: Шицзячжуан, Хэбэй

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Неважно, как вы выглядите, вы можете пройти это клетчатое пальто. Это пальто очень свободный, шляпа очень большой, он может очень хорошо защищали от ветра, а кнопка находится в скрытой форме. Выдающийся дизайн, это пальто сплайсинга стиль дизайн, оформленный с разбитой кожи, и стиль романа. Когда вы надеваете пальто и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Толстовка с короткими рукавами для женщин из мериносовой ткани

    Толстовка с короткими рукавами для женщин из мериносовой ткани

    • марка: Ftitdich

    • Модель: NPM34831A

    • Место происхождения: Шицзячжуан Хэбэй

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Толстовка с короткими рукавами для женщин из мериносовой шерсти Испании Это женское пальто из мериносовой шерсти Испании с капюшоном из лисьего меха, высококачественного меха с хорошей упругостью и хорошей теплотой, когда вы дотрагиваетесь, чувствуете себя детской кожей, вы будете самой красивой дамой в холодную...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Леди с капюшоном из Австралии Мериносовая короткая шерсть

    Леди с капюшоном из Австралии Мериносовая короткая шерсть

    • марка: Ftitdich

    • Модель: NPM34801-2A

    • Место происхождения: Шицзячжуан Хэбэй

    • транспорт: Ocean,Land,Air

    Леди с капюшоном из Австралии Мериносовая короткая шерсть В этом пальто используют очень мягкую австралийскую мериносовую короткую шерсть с цветком норки. В начале зимы, когда температура снижается день ото дня, мех, который может противостоять холоду и сохранять моду, является идеальным выбором. Он заботится о моде....

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Исландский ягненок Lady Fur Gilet

    Исландский ягненок Lady Fur Gilet

    Жилет изготовлен из исландского меха ягненка. Мех мягкий, мясистый и теплый в холодную зиму, сделает вас модной

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Дизайнеры кожаных пальто Lady Sheepskin

    Дизайнеры кожаных пальто Lady Sheepskin

    Используйте шубы разных цветов для создания разных нарядов. Мягкая износостойкая текстура кожи - блестящий, необходимый выбор для выхода на улицу. Высококачественная овчина, кожа мягкая и нежная, эластичная, мягкая на ощупь. Люди любят это Овчина чувствует себя мягкой, гладкой и комфортной, с умеренной толщиной и...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Зимнее пальто Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur

    Импортированная норка из Копенгагенского аукционного дома, с нежными волосами, гладкими, удобными и приятными для кожи ощущениями и отличными характеристиками сохранения тепла Он скользкий, обладает хорошей эластичностью и сохраняет тепло Деликатная резьба норковых волос делает все платье благородным, но не гордым,...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur Двустороннее женское пальто

    Kopenhagen Lady Mink Fur Двустороннее женское пальто

    Норка импортируется из Копенгагенского аукционного дома. Мех в изобилии, кожная пластина плотная и плотная, волосы на иголках полные, соболь блестящий и красивый, ручка гладкая, удобная и приятная для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

  • Двустороннее пальто Kopenhagen Mink Lady Fur

    Двустороннее пальто Kopenhagen Mink Lady Fur

    Норка импортируется из Копенгагенского аукционного дома. Мех в изобилии, кожная пластина плотная и плотная, волосы на иголках полные, соболь блестящий и красивый, ручка гладкая, удобная и приятная для...

    Свяжитесь сейчас

Рекомендуемые товары

Отправить нам сообщение

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Главная

Phone

Skype

Запрос

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Ms. Mary
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-86993917

Sheepskin Fur - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Sheepskin Fur)

  • Women Spain Merino Shearling Jacket

    Women Spain Merino Shearling Jacket

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34512A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    The Spain merino shearling coat merino shearling is light warm and breathable And the collar is decorated by fox fur once you dress this coat you will become the beauty in winter We use very soft Spain Merino Shearling in raw materials and we have decades of working experience in the craft We use imported original...

    Contact Now

  • Short Women Spain Merino Shearling Thick Coat

    Short Women Spain Merino Shearling Thick Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34831A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This women Spain Merino Shearling coat with fox fur hood high quality fur with good resilience and good warmth when you touch feels like baby skin you will be the most beauty lady in cold winter We use very soft shorn sheepskin fur in raw materials and we have decades of working experience in the craft We use imported...

    Contact Now

  • Reversible Long Women Merino Shearling Coat

    Reversible Long Women Merino Shearling Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NS56055

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Reversible women Austria Merino Shearling coat high quality mink fur with good resilience and good warmth supporting every part of the body Make you feel comfortable Fashionable sleeve type design comfortable and beautiful the fur plate is close and solid the color is pure the needle fur is perfect bright and smooth...

    Contact Now

  • Winter Women Long Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Coat

    Winter Women Long Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Add long style shorn sheepskin fur windbreaker to protect you throughout the cold winter Front and back yoke place are all sheepskin decoration There is an opening in the side lower part which makes it convenient for you to dress and move The leather fixation above the opening also plays a certain decorative role The...

    Contact Now

  • Long Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Coat

    Long Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Add long style shorn sheepskin fur windbreaker to protect you throughout the cold winter Front and back yoke place are all sheepskin decoration There is an opening in the side lower part which makes it convenient for you to dress and move The leather fixation above the opening also plays a certain decorative role The...

    Contact Now

  • Winter Short Australia Merino Shearling Hooded Jacket

    Winter Short Australia Merino Shearling Hooded Jacket

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This jacket comes in a light to dark color from top to bottom with a good layerin The neckline and cuffs are soft shorn sheepskin fur Especially the collar design when folded is short fur soft and smooth But when unrolled the hair grows Not only can keep warm fashionable and beautiful The design of the zipper that...

    Contact Now

  • Australia Merino Shearling Fur Coat

    Australia Merino Shearling Fur Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This coat use very soft shorn sheepskin fur with mink flower In the beginning of winter when the temperature is decreasing day by day a furs which can resist the cold and keep fashion is the ideal choice It takes care of fashion Let love the United States you are no longer beautiful in winter you will be beautiful...

    Contact Now

  • Reversible Long Lady Merino Shearling Coat

    Reversible Long Lady Merino Shearling Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    It s also a reversible Australian Merino Shearling coat with a hooded design that can add an extra layer of warmth in the cold winter The optimum fur soft and delicate lustrous and beautiful Classic plaid design and distinctive color system can help you create a fashionable taste that suits you bring your own aura and...

    Contact Now

  • Long Grey Coats for Autumn

    Long Grey Coats for Autumn

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    The gray long and wide wool overcoat has big pockets on both sides can hold things have fashion sense have a mink on the chest is very special white pattern is the two points of the whole dress the brim of cap is much wool feel comfortable We use very soft shorn sheepskin fur in raw materials and we have decades of...

    Contact Now

  • Winter Fashion Faded Jacket Coat

    Winter Fashion Faded Jacket Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This faded jacket coat is of great design The collar and cuffs are spliced with sheepskin fabric The hat has a lot of wool and is soft to the touch Especially the collar design when folded is short fur soft and smooth But when unrolled the hair grows Not only can keep warm fashionable and beautiful The design of the...

    Contact Now

  • Black Australian Merino Shearling jacket

    Black Australian Merino Shearling jacket

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This is a short style Australian merino Shearling jacket for women There are many round square rivets on the clothes which make the whole wool coat look fashionable With the way of splicing silver and black collide each other highlighting the aristocratic atmosphere The collar is made of mink so it feels very soft...

    Contact Now

  • Long Fur Coats for Autumn and Winter

    Long Fur Coats for Autumn and Winter

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This autumn and winter coat USES unique cutting design the zipper on the coat is asymmetrical front short back long hem design changed the previous single style The hat is made of grey mink which is soft to the touch and the sleeves are also made of black mink which highlights luxury and adopts dark color to make...

    Contact Now

  • Long Black Fur Coat

    Long Black Fur Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    The dark blue fur is very atmospheric to wear and the inner lining of the hat adopts a unique color application The Australian merino wool coat is favored by women because it is very warm and fashionable and the fur is delicate and shiny to touch Loose cuts make clothes more comfortable to wear We use very soft shorn...

    Contact Now

  • Medium Women Australian Merino Shearling Thick Coat

    Medium Women Australian Merino Shearling Thick Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This style color of the dress from top to bottom is from light to dark Zipper is leather wrapped edges and the pockets on both sides of the zippers are asymmetrical Because the zipper design itself is an asymmetrica The cuffs are fur and the wrist are leather And above that is Merino Shearling that same as body The...

    Contact Now

  • Plaid Winter Fur Coat

    Plaid Winter Fur Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    No matter how you look you can pass this plaid coat This coat is very loose the hat is very large it can block the wind very well and the button is in a hidden form Outstanding design this coat is a splicing design style decorated with broken leather and the style is novel When you put on this coat and walk down the...

    Contact Now

  • Winter  Australia Merino Shearling  Hooded Jacket

    Winter Australia Merino Shearling Hooded Jacket

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This jacket comes in a light to dark color from top to bottom with a good layerin The neckline and cuffs are soft shorn sheepskin fur Especially the collar design when folded is short fur soft and smooth But when unrolled the hair grows Not only can keep warm fashionable and beautiful The design of the zipper that...

    Contact Now

  • Winter Long Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Coat

    Winter Long Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34510A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Add long style Australia Merino shearling windbreaker to protect you throughout the cold winter There is an opening in the side lower part which makes it convenient for you to dress and move The cuff can also be turned and folded Long styles make you look beautiful The design of hooded plus the fox fur on cap can...

    Contact Now

  • Women Long Spain Merino Shearling Wind Coat

    Women Long Spain Merino Shearling Wind Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34827A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Spain Merino shearling coat is designed by Italy style the shearling is warm and comfortable Keeping warm has drape feeling Make you become a beautiful landscape in winter Let people can not move the eyes from on you We use very soft Spain Merino shearling in raw materials and we have decades of working experience in...

    Contact Now

  • Lady Long Reversible Australian Merino Shearling

    Lady Long Reversible Australian Merino Shearling

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Same is the hooded fashionable overcoat that is worn on both sides plain lubricious face contains water ripple design resemble the flower in greenery is on the icing on the cake spend the design that uses a leaf to piece together and become have classic art beauty We choose high quality fur fromAustralian fur thick...

    Contact Now

  • Short Lady Australian Merino Shearling Thick Coat

    Short Lady Australian Merino Shearling Thick Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This style color of the dress from top to bottom is from light to dark Zipper is leather wrapped edges and the pockets on both sides of the zippers are asymmetrical Because the zipper design itself is an asymmetrica The cuffs are fur and the wrist are leather And above that is Merino Shearling that same as body The...

    Contact Now

  • Women Short Style Australian Merino Shearling Jacket

    Women Short Style Australian Merino Shearling Jacket

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34837

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    We use very soft Australian shorn sheepskin fur in raw materials and we have decades of working experience in the craft We use imported original equipment Classic water ripple and flower decoration thick fur collar With our first class equipment and first class technology we have perfect products After the completion...

    Contact Now

  • Long Reversible Australian Merino Shearling

    Long Reversible Australian Merino Shearling

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NS07223

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Reversible women Austria Merino Shearling coat high quality mink fur with good resilience and good warmth supporting every part of the body Make you feel comfortable Fashionable sleeve type design comfortable and beautiful the fur plate is close and solid the color is pure the needle fur is perfect bright and smooth...

    Contact Now

  • Reversible Spain Merino Shearling Coat

    Reversible Spain Merino Shearling Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34845A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Reversible women Spain Merino Shearling coat high quality fur with good resilience and good warmth when you touch feels like baby skin you will be the most beauty lady in cold winter We use very soft Spain Merino shearling in raw materials and we have decades of working experience in the craft We use imported original...

    Contact Now

  • Lady Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Fur

    Lady Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Fur

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34801-2A

    • Place of Origin: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lady Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Fur This coat use very soft Australia Merino Shearling with mink flower In the beginning of winter when the temperature is decreasing day by day a furs which can resist the cold and keep fashion is the ideal choice It takes care of fashion you will be beautiful throughout the...

    Contact Now

Review

Phil Sheridon

Nov 22, 2019 5

Thank you. Great manufacturer. The Sheepskin Fur has a very good quality.
Cijov Igor

Nov 04, 2019 5

Very fast shipping, well packed, the seller is very helpful. I recommend ShiJiaZhuang RunZest Trading Co., Ltd and this product.
Mrs.byers

Nov 03, 2019 5

I'm very glad and happy because is coming without any problem. : )Thank's, ShiJiaZhuang RunZest Trading Co., Ltd
Dedicated to strict high-quality regulate and considerate shopper service, our experienced staff members users are constantly available to discuss your necessities and assure full buyer pleasure for Sheepskin Fur , sheepskin rugs , sheepskin throw , We sincerely sit up for hearing from you. Give us a chance to show you our professionalism and enthusiasm. We're sincerely welcome good close friends from numerous circles at dwelling and abroad come to cooperate!
We provide fantastic power in high-quality and development,merchandising,profits and marketing and advertising and operation for Sheepskin Fur , sheepskin rugs , sheepskin throw , We will supply much better goods with diversified designs and qualified services. At the same time welcome OEM ODM orders invite friends at home and abroad together common development and achieve win-win integrity innovation and expand business opportunities! If you have any question or will need more information remember to feel free to contact us. We've been looking forward to receiving your enquiries soon.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry