Contacter le Fournisseur? fournisseur
Lixiaobo Ms. Lixiaobo
Que puis-je faire pour vous?
contacter le fournisseur
 Numéro De Téléphone:86-0311-86993917 E-mail :simon@leeppe.com

Fur Coat - Producteurs, fournisseurs, fournisseurs de la Chine

(Nombre de 24 Fur Coat Produits pour)

  • Veste à capuche en mérinos à rayures

    Veste à capuche en mérinos à rayures

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NPM24064A

    • Lieu d'origine: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Cette veste est de couleur claire à foncée de haut en bas, avec un bon cuir d'agneau. La capuche et les manchettes sont en doux mérinos d'Australie. En particulier, la conception du col plié est courte, douce et lisse La conception de la fermeture à glissière qui ne correspond pas à la doublure est très...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau de vent femme long merino en peau de mouton

    Manteau de vent femme long merino en peau de mouton

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NPM34827A

    • Lieu d'origine: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Le manteau en peau de mouton mérinos d'Espagne est conçu par le style italien, le retourné est chaud et confortable Garder au chaud a le sentiment de drapé.Faites-vous devenir un beau paysage en hiver.Laissez les gens ne peuvent pas déplacer les yeux de vous. Nous utilisons la tonte de merino d'Espagne très...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Lady Spain Manteau en peau de mouton mérinos Wite Flower

    Lady Spain Manteau en peau de mouton mérinos Wite Flower

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NPM34503-2A

    • Lieu d'origine: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ce manteau, col et devant en laine mérinos d'Espagne a été décoré par le vison Kopenhagen. Rend tout le manteau délicat et à la mode. Le mérinos est léger, chaud et respirant Lorsque vous habillez le manteau, vous deviendrez le protégé en hiver Nous utilisons des mèches en laine mérinos d'Espagne très douces...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau réversible en laine mérinos d'Espagne

    Manteau réversible en laine mérinos d'Espagne

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NPM34845A

    • Lieu d'origine: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Manteau réversible femme en laine mérinos d'Espagne, fourrure de haute qualité, avec une bonne résistance et une bonne chaleur, lorsque vous touchez une peau de bébé, vous serez la plus belle dame du froid hivernal. Nous utilisons des poils très doux en laine mérinos d'Espagne dans les matières premières et...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau d'hiver réversible à capuche Kopenhagen MInk

    Manteau d'hiver réversible à capuche Kopenhagen MInk

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Lieu d'origine: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    C'est aussi un manteau de fourrure réversible, avec un design à capuche qui peut ajouter une couche supplémentaire de chaleur en hiver. La fourrure optimale est douce et délicate, brillante et belle. Le design classique à carreaux et le système de couleurs distinctif peuvent vous aider à créer un goût à la mode...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Australie Manteau en peau de mouton mérinos Wite Flower

    Australie Manteau en peau de mouton mérinos Wite Flower

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Lieu d'origine: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Manteau moyen en fourrure de mouton rasée avec une haleine juvénile.Le design est nouveau, du col à la porte d'entrée est la très douce fourrure en peau de mouton tondue.Nous pouvons voir une fourrure très épaisse et délicate. Avec le vison, la décoration florale est très belle. La fourrure au col qui...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau de fourrure d'hiver à carreaux

    Manteau de fourrure d'hiver à carreaux

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Lieu d'origine: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Peu importe comment vous regardez, vous pouvez passer ce manteau à carreaux. Ce manteau est très ample, le chapeau est très large, il peut très bien bloquer le vent et le bouton est caché. Design exceptionnel, ce manteau est un style de design épissé, décoré avec du cuir brisé, et le style est novateur. Lorsque vous...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau de veste délavé mode hiver

    Manteau de veste délavé mode hiver

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Lieu d'origine: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Ce manteau de veste délavé est d'un excellent design. Le col et les poignets sont épissés avec un tissu en peau de mouton. Le chapeau a beaucoup de laine et est doux au toucher. En particulier, la conception du col, une fois plié, est une fourrure courte, douce et lisse, mais une fois déroulée, les cheveux...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau de fourrure à capuche moyen pour femme

    Manteau de fourrure à capuche moyen pour femme

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Lieu d'origine: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    Un manteau à capuchon. La sensation à la mode des fourrures coexiste avec le sexe chaud, les contours lâches, peut envelopper le modèle de corps différent, garder le spectacle chaud mince encore, il est hiver feuille nécessaire est dégusté, peut sortir à volonté un emballage simple mais charmant. favori d'une...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Kopenhagen Velvet Mink Coat

    Kopenhagen Velvet Mink Coat

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: DZ8003

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Manteau de vison réversible pour femme, poil de vison de haute qualité, offrant une bonne résistance et une bonne chaleur, supportant toutes les parties du corps. Vison importé de Copenhague, on se croirait dans la peau d'un bébé La doublure est un tissu composite importé d'Italie avec un design chic. Le col...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau en fourrure de vison Kopenhagen

    Manteau en fourrure de vison Kopenhagen

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: DZ8005

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Manteau de vison réversible pour femme, poil de vison de haute qualité, offrant une bonne résistance et une bonne chaleur, soutenant chaque partie du corps. Vison importé de Copenhague, on se croirait dans la peau d'un bébé La doublure est un tissu composite importé d'Italie avec un design chic. La qualité de...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau en fourrure de vison Kopenhagen pour femmes

    Manteau en fourrure de vison Kopenhagen pour femmes

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NPM34576

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Manteau de vison réversible pour femme, poil de vison de haute qualité, offrant une bonne résistance et une bonne chaleur, supportant toutes les parties du corps. Vison importé de Copenhague, on se croirait dans la peau d'un bébé La doublure est un tissu composite importé d'Italie avec un design chic. Le col...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Kopenhagen Manteau Réversible En Fourrure De Vison

    Kopenhagen Manteau Réversible En Fourrure De Vison

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NPM34797

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Le vison importe de la maison de vente aux enchères de Copenhague. La fourrure est épaisse et poilue, la zibeline est brillante et belle, confortable et lubrifiée, les vêtements sont chauds et la doublure est faite de tissu jacquard mélangé de cachemire importé d'Italie. Les vêtements ont une bonne élasticité, une...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau à capuche en fourrure de vison réversible Kopenhagen

    Manteau à capuche en fourrure de vison réversible Kopenhagen

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: ZY006-2

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Une fourrure de vison importée de la maison de vente aux enchères de Copenhague, avec une fourrure fine, vous permet de vous sentir douce, délicate, confortable et agréable pour la peau, et offre une excellente performance thermique. Réversible, le style vous laisse avoir différentes belles, pleines de couleurs à la...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Kopenhagen Manteau à capuche en fourrure de vison pour dame réversible

    Kopenhagen Manteau à capuche en fourrure de vison pour dame réversible

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: ZY012A

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Vison importé de la maison de vente aux enchères de Copenhague, avec des cheveux délicats, une sensation douce, confortable et agréable pour la peau et une excellente performance de conservation de la chaleur Il est glissant, possède une bonne élasticité et vous garde au chaud La délicate sculpture des poils de vison...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau de fourrure de vison de dame

    Manteau de fourrure de vison de dame

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Manteau de vison femme réversible, poil de vison de haute qualité, offrant une bonne résistance et une bonne chaleur, soutenant chaque partie du corps. Vison importé de Copenhague, on se croirait dans la peau d'un bébé La doublure est un tissu composite importé d'Italie avec un design chic. Le col en fourrure...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau en fourrure de vison dame réversible dame

    Manteau en fourrure de vison dame réversible dame

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Manteau de vison réversible pour femme, poil de vison de haute qualité, offrant une bonne résistance et une bonne chaleur, soutenant chaque partie du corps. Vison importé de Copenhague, on se croirait dans la peau d'un bébé L’autre côté est un manteau de parka, il est très tendance et chaleureux. La qualité de la...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Gilet islandais en fourrure d'agneau pour femme

    Gilet islandais en fourrure d'agneau pour femme

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NPM34857

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Gilet islandais en fourrure d'agneau pour femme Ce gilet est fabriqué à partir de fourrure d'agneau islandais. La fourrure est douce, charnue et chaude en hiver froid, faites de vous une femme à la

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau long en laine mérinos australienne d'hiver

    Manteau long en laine mérinos australienne d'hiver

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NQ18399

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Manteau long en laine mérinos australienne d'hiver Kobenhagen vison sur le collier sont de luxe La manchette est faite de fourrure d'agneau espagnole Tostana et de magnifiques broderies ajoutent une touche chic. Lorsque vous vous habillez, vous devenez la princesse de la

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Lady Australia Merino Shearling À Capuche Jcket

    Lady Australia Merino Shearling À Capuche Jcket

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NPM34808-1A

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lady Australia Merino Shearling À Capuche Jcket Un long manteau en peau de mouton mérinos d'Autriche Belle ligne de démarcation pour créer un ajustement parfait. Parfait reflète la beauté de la ligne féminine. La conception à capuche en fourrure de renard est haut de gamme et élégante, avec une protection contre...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Manteau réversible en laine mérinos d'Espagne pour femme

    Manteau réversible en laine mérinos d'Espagne pour femme

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NPM34845A

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Manteau réversible en laine mérinos d'Espagne pour femme Manteau réversible femme en laine mérinos d'Espagne, fourrure de haute qualité, avec une bonne résistance et une bonne chaleur, lorsque vous touchez une peau de bébé, vous serez la plus belle dame du froid

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Lady Hooded Australia Fourrure De Fourrure Mérinos

    Lady Hooded Australia Fourrure De Fourrure Mérinos

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: NPM34801-2A

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Lady Hooded Australia Fourrure De Fourrure Mérinos Ce manteau utilise un mouton australien très doux et une fleur de vison. En début d’hiver, lorsque la température baisse de jour en jour, une fourrure qui résiste au froid et garde la mode est le choix idéal. Les designers professionnels italiens conçoivent des...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • Kopenhagen manteau de fourrure de vison en gros

    Kopenhagen manteau de fourrure de vison en gros

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: DZ8005

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    Kopenhagen manteau de fourrure de vison en gros Manteau de vison réversible pour femme, poil de vison de haute qualité, offrant une bonne résistance et une bonne chaleur, soutenant chaque partie du corps. Vison importé de Copenhague, on se croirait dans la peau d'un bébé La doublure est un tissu composite importé...

    Contacter Maintenant

  • 2019 Kopenhagen Velvet Mink Coat

    2019 Kopenhagen Velvet Mink Coat

    • marque: Ftitdich

    • Modèle: DZ8003

    • Lieu d'origine: Shijiazhuang Hebei

    • transport: Ocean,Land,Air

    2019 Kopenhagen Velvet Mink Coat Manteau de vison réversible pour femme, poil de vison de haute qualité, offrant une bonne résistance et une bonne chaleur, soutenant chaque partie du corps. Vison importé de Copenhague, on se croirait dans la peau d'un bébé La doublure est un tissu composite importé d'Italie...

    Contacter Maintenant

ENVOIE-NOUS UN MESSAGE

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Accueil

Phone

Skype

Demande

Communicate with Supplier? Supplier
Mary Ms. Mary
What can I do for you?
Contact Supplier
 Tel:86-0311-86993917

Fur Coat - manufacturer, factory, supplier from China

(Total 24 Products for Fur Coat)

  • Lady  Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Fur

    Lady Hooded Australia Merino Shearling Fur

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34801-2A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This coat use very soft Australia Merino Shearling with mink flower In the beginning of winter when the temperature is decreasing day by day a furs which can resist the cold and keep fashion is the ideal choice It takes care of fashion you will be beautiful throughout the winter Professional Italy designers design...

    Contact Now

  • Winter Australia Merino Shearling Hooded Jacket

    Winter Australia Merino Shearling Hooded Jacket

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM24064A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This jacket comes in a light to dark color from top to bottom with a good lamb leather The hood and cuffs are soft Australia Merino Shearling Especially the collar design when folded is short fur soft and smooth The design of the zipper that does not match the lining is very impressive Super craftsmanship quality...

    Contact Now

  • Icelandic Lamb Fur Outward Coat

    Icelandic Lamb Fur Outward Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34855

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This coat is made by Icelandic lamb fur The fur is soft fleshy and warm in the cold winter make you a fashionable lady We use very soft Icelandic Lamb Fur in raw materials and we have decades of working experience in the craft We use imported original equipment Classic water ripple and flower decoration thick fur...

    Contact Now

  • Winter Long Women Australia  Merino Shearling

    Winter Long Women Australia Merino Shearling

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NS18327

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Professional Italy designers design clothing patterns use the best fur Meet modern women pursuit of quality of life The fur collar design warms your body and warms your heart and the floral decoration adds a beautiful landscape to your clothes You deserve a fur coat of this quality We use very soft Australia Merino...

    Contact Now

  • Winter Reversible Hooded Kopenhagen MInk Coat

    Winter Reversible Hooded Kopenhagen MInk Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    It s also a reversible fur coat with a hooded design that can add an extra layer of warmth in the cold winter The optimum fur soft and delicate lustrous and beautiful Classic plaid design and distinctive color system can help you create a fashionable taste that suits you bring your own aura and convey your elegant...

    Contact Now

  • Ladies Medium hooded Fur Coat

    Ladies Medium hooded Fur Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    A hooded coat The fashionable feeling of furs coexists with warm sex loose outline can wrap different body model keep warm show thin again it is winter necessary sheet is tasted can go out at will one wrap is simple however lovely A favorite of a cute stylish woman The hat design is high end and elegant with fur and...

    Contact Now

  • Australia Merino Shearling Fur Coat

    Australia Merino Shearling Fur Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This coat use very soft shorn sheepskin fur with mink flower In the beginning of winter when the temperature is decreasing day by day a furs which can resist the cold and keep fashion is the ideal choice It takes care of fashion Let love the United States you are no longer beautiful in winter you will be beautiful...

    Contact Now

  • Ladies Australia Merino Shearling Fur Coat

    Ladies Australia Merino Shearling Fur Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This style coat is very artistic The longer length goes to the lower leg Wearing a hat and removing a scarf the wool is soft warm and smooth The cuff hem and so on place all has bright color wool adornment The fabric is compact thick and warm and will not loose down Fashionable version of the three dimensional cutting...

    Contact Now

  • Long Grey Coats for Autumn

    Long Grey Coats for Autumn

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    The gray long and wide wool overcoat has big pockets on both sides can hold things have fashion sense have a mink on the chest is very special white pattern is the two points of the whole dress the brim of cap is much wool feel comfortable We use very soft shorn sheepskin fur in raw materials and we have decades of...

    Contact Now

  • Australian Merino Shearling Fur Wind Coat

    Australian Merino Shearling Fur Wind Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This dress is a typical outward fur coat the whole of the garment is covered with fur and whole of the lining is covered with leather The whole garment is more baggy so whatever body shape you have can you put on Classic suit collar is also fur The sleeve has a leather tab at the sleeve And it has buttons There are...

    Contact Now

  • Winter Fashion Faded Jacket Coat

    Winter Fashion Faded Jacket Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This faded jacket coat is of great design The collar and cuffs are spliced with sheepskin fabric The hat has a lot of wool and is soft to the touch Especially the collar design when folded is short fur soft and smooth But when unrolled the hair grows Not only can keep warm fashionable and beautiful The design of the...

    Contact Now

  • Long Fur Coats for Autumn and Winter

    Long Fur Coats for Autumn and Winter

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This autumn and winter coat USES unique cutting design the zipper on the coat is asymmetrical front short back long hem design changed the previous single style The hat is made of grey mink which is soft to the touch and the sleeves are also made of black mink which highlights luxury and adopts dark color to make...

    Contact Now

  • Long Black Fur Coat

    Long Black Fur Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    The dark blue fur is very atmospheric to wear and the inner lining of the hat adopts a unique color application The Australian merino wool coat is favored by women because it is very warm and fashionable and the fur is delicate and shiny to touch Loose cuts make clothes more comfortable to wear We use very soft shorn...

    Contact Now

  • Long Wool Collar Spliced Coat

    Long Wool Collar Spliced Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This long wool collar spliced coat is very fashionable and popular among women The wool on the cap is very soft the details of drawstring in the waist can be adjusted at any time tight It makes you look slim let you look more attractive the sleeves of the lantern sleeve style cut carefully The lining is made of lamb...

    Contact Now

  • Plaid Winter Fur Coat

    Plaid Winter Fur Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    No matter how you look you can pass this plaid coat This coat is very loose the hat is very large it can block the wind very well and the button is in a hidden form Outstanding design this coat is a splicing design style decorated with broken leather and the style is novel When you put on this coat and walk down the...

    Contact Now

  • Lady Bias Zipper Australia Merino Shearling Coat

    Lady Bias Zipper Australia Merino Shearling Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This dress is full of youthful and fashionable elements whether from color or style will be favored by girls The asymmetrical elements are vibrant and the pockets on either side of the zipper play a decorative role The pockets will not be obtrusive if they are lined up with the main color scheme Pocket buckles use...

    Contact Now

  • Australia Merino Shearling Coat With Mink Flower

    Australia Merino Shearling Coat With Mink Flower

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34344A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    In the beginning of winter when the temperature is decreasing day by day a furs which can resist the cold and keep fashion is the ideal choice It takes care of fashion Let love the United States you are no longer beautiful in winter you will be beautiful throughout the winter Professional Italy designers design...

    Contact Now

  • Lady Spain Merino Shearling Coat Wite Flower

    Lady Spain Merino Shearling Coat Wite Flower

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34503-2A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    This Spain merino shearling coat collar and the front decorated by Kopenhagen mink Make whole coat delicate and fashion The merino shearling is light warm and breathable When you dress the coat you will become the protected in the snowing winter We use very soft Spain merino shearling in raw materials and we have...

    Contact Now

  • Women Long Spain Merino Shearling Wind Coat

    Women Long Spain Merino Shearling Wind Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: NPM34827A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Spain Merino shearling coat is designed by Italy style the shearling is warm and comfortable Keeping warm has drape feeling Make you become a beautiful landscape in winter Let people can not move the eyes from on you We use very soft Spain Merino shearling in raw materials and we have decades of working experience in...

    Contact Now

  • Pure Color Women Hooded Kopenhagen Mink Coat

    Pure Color Women Hooded Kopenhagen Mink Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: ZY006-1A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    A long Kopenhagen mink coat with double warmth The slim body pattern make you fashionable charming and age reducing Top mink fur quality is breathable and durable It s an essential fur coat for winter Super craftsmanship quality materials and first class equipment that s what makes a fur art The fashion and luxury of...

    Contact Now

  • Lady Long Reversible Australian Merino Shearling

    Lady Long Reversible Australian Merino Shearling

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    Same is the hooded fashionable overcoat that is worn on both sides plain lubricious face contains water ripple design resemble the flower in greenery is on the icing on the cake spend the design that uses a leaf to piece together and become have classic art beauty We choose high quality fur fromAustralian fur thick...

    Contact Now

  • Women Reversible Hooded Kopenhagen MInk Coat

    Women Reversible Hooded Kopenhagen MInk Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Model No.: ZY011A

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    It s a reversible fur coat with a hooded design that can add warmth in the cold winter The import Kopenhagen mink fur soft and delicate lustrous and beautiful Classic design and distinctive color system can help you create a fashionable taste that suits you bring your own aura and convey your elegant style The loose...

    Contact Now

  • Long Women Hooded Kopenhagen Mink Coat

    Long Women Hooded Kopenhagen Mink Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    A long Kopenhagen mink coat with double warmth The vision is soft and beautiful The detail that go heart and fabrics agree More fashionable comfortable charming and age reducing Breathable and durable With the hooded design It s an essential fur coat for winter Super craftsmanship quality materials and first class...

    Contact Now

  • Luxurious Black Mink Coat

    Luxurious Black Mink Coat

    • Brand: Ftitdich

    • Place of Origin: ShiJiaZhuang HeBei

    • Transportation: Ocean,Land,Air

    A luxurious formal red carpet worthy coat timeless durable and never out of fashion Well made Ge the feel and look of a celebrity wearing this magnificent coat and enjoy it for several years even decades Reversible women mink coat high quality mink hair with good resilience and good warmth supporting every part of the...

    Contact Now

Review

Nitzan Ben Sira

Nov 20, 2019 5

Not bad Fur Coat and at a good price! Perfectly!
Eth Lee

Nov 17, 2019 5

What a great product!I would definitely recommend ShiJiaZhuang RunZest Trading Co., Ltd .
Mrs.bordeaux Bakery & Sweet (m) Sdn Bhd

Nov 08, 2019 5

High quality and fast delivery. Great manufacturer.
As we're moving for Fur Coat , Fox Fur Coat , Gray Fur Coat , we will grow much better.
Our company aims to operating faithfully, serving to all of our customers , and working in new technology and new machine constantly for Fur Coat , Fox Fur Coat , Gray Fur Coat , With high quality reasonable price on-time delivery and customized & personalised services to help customers achieve their goals successfully our company has got praise in both domestic and foreign markets. Buyers are welcome to contact us.

Send Us a Message

We didn't put all products on website. If you can't find the product you're looking for, please contact us for more information.

Related Products List

Home

Phone

Skype

Inquiry